The dragonfly drones – What are these really?

I’m officially admitting it…I’m becoming infatuated with a story (this story is now more than 1-2 years old now) that at first I dismissed it as nothing more than a series of really good fakes concocted to get somebody a lot of attention. Yes, there have been one or two fakes of this “Drone” story. If WordPress will allow me, I’ll post two pics of the drone that had garnered the most attention. If, and only if these are truly alien drones or perhaps interdimensional type drones, what are their true purposes here? Are we as a species being observed and scrutinized to see if we are worthy of direct contact? Or maybe are these drones studying us or the environment simply because that whoever is on the observing end are preparing for invasion, or just perhaps integration into our society?

More pictures and or information of these drones can be found at:

crystalinks.com

unknowncountry.com

As always, study the claims and use good old fashioned detective work…study, observe, gain facts etc., and draw your own conclusions. Here’s the highlights of this fascinating story below…

June 29, 2007 Montgomery, Alabama – This week on Tuesday, June 26th, the mystery of the dragonfly-shaped aerial drones took another turn with the release of an alleged secret report containing photographs of alleged extraterrestrial technologies, entitled “Commercial Applications Research for Extraterrestrial Technology (CARET), the Q4-86 Research Report”, dated December 1986, Palo Alto, California, by the Palo Alto CARET Laboratory, also known as PACL (pronounced ‘packel’). The CARET Laboratory’s research goal is stated as, achieving a greater understanding of extraterrestrial technology within the context of commercial applications and civilian use.

The “Drone” objects:

The document states that the CARET Q4-86 research focused on four key subjects, all of which were based on artifacts of extraterrestrial origin obtained from crash site recovery operations conducted during the last two decades within the continental United States, between 1966 and 1986.

The four subjects are listed as:

    1. Personal antigravity generator (so-named for its small, portable size);2. Three-dimensional image recorder/projector

    3. A complex system of symbols and geometric constructs capable of both defining the functionality of certain artifacts as well as manipulating their behavior, crudely analogous to a computer programming language, but without the need for a compilation or interpretation phase.

    4. is BLACKED OUT entirely. In a separate follow-up email, the document’s leaker – who calls himself by the alias Isaac – explained that the blacked out sections had been done by CARET in Palo Alto, and not by him.

The photographs show what are described as extraterrestrial instruments used for antigravity and for 3-dimensional image recording and projecting. The sizes of the photographed instruments are only inches long, according to Isaac and the document. But the instruments contain a symbol language that resembles what has been photographed in May 2007 underneath the “tails” of the estimated 25-foot-long dragonfly drones by Chad in the Bakersfield, California, region and by Rajman in Capitola, California. Odd Aerial “Drones”? Over Lake Tahoe over Central California

Those symbols have been studied intensely and led to the discovery of possible links between the ³dragonfly drone² tail symbols and NASA¹s Clementine I lunar photography and mapping mission in 1994. Writing In Chad “Drone” Image – A Link to NASA Clementine 1 Moon Mission?

In addition to the symbol language, the CARET document on Page 56, has a photograph of rings that closely match the structure of the rings in the larger scale dragonfly-drones, estimated to be about 25-feet-long.

Isaac¹s email and documents imply that this particular extraterrestrial technology was part of an American government effort to back-engineer, through civilian scientists, and apply commercially at the CARET Laboratory in Palo Alto. That E. T. technology allegedly can control gravity and project 3-dimensional images that apparently would look real to us humans, but are something akin to what we know as holographic images. The document also implies that the projected image technology can record.

8 thoughts on “The dragonfly drones – What are these really?

Add yours

  1. remember the parametric tunning cavities era
    60 – 70.
    also tesla’s tuned ultrasonic magnetic power
    resonators.
    in retrospect, ceramic metals can be made to
    resonate like gyros, and gyros use precession
    incident gravity to articulate to different
    shapes.
    also ceramic metals behave similar to
    mineral crystal, can generate or
    abosorbe power.

    Like

  2. I know most will not believe me…. but, I witnessed one of these floating about 30 ft above me back in approx 2004 in Spring Branch, Texas (about 30 miles north of San Antonio). It was about 10:00 at night, I was taking out the trash and often would look up at the stars on the walk back up my long driveway. I noticed a movement directly above me about 30 ft high. It was a small unlite circular object only about inches (less than 12 inches) in diameter. When I moved, it would move oposite of the direction I walked. I walked backwards and forwards observing it moving inverse to my movements. It was silent and darkened, lite only by the reflected light of my house lights. I removed my glasses as I thought it might be some reflection. It was still there. I watched it for about 5 minutes and finally thought I would have my wife come out and see it. Of course, it was gone when I returned minutes later. I never heard of a UFO being so small so I just blew it off as something that made no sense to me. Tonight I heard of someone seeing a dragonfly drone and did a search on it and found this. I’m glad I’m not crazy for seeing that object.

    Like

  3. When someone writes an piece of writing he/she
    keeps the thought of a user in his/her brain that how a
    user can know it. So that’s why this paragraph is outstdanding. Thanks!

    Like

  4. Have you ever thought about including a little bit more
    than just your articles? I mean, what you say is fundamental and all.
    However think about if you added some great photos or videos to give
    your posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with pics and clips, this blog could undeniably be one of the greatest in its field.
    Excellent blog!

    Like

Leave a comment

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑